Communications Committee


Meetings of the Communications Committee are held as needed. Needed meetings will be held the third Wednesday of the month at 5:00 pm.

Agendas & Minutes

View Current Agenda and Minutes subsequent to March 1, 2011

View prior to March 1, 2011 Minutes

By-Laws (PDF)


Member Title Term Expiration Date
Keith Heun Alderman April 2019
Joseph Stribl Alderman April 2019
Georgia Stanford City Clerk, Secretary N/A (non-voting member)
Vacancy Citizen Member December 31, 2019
Ronald Seidl Alderman April 2019
Robert Wincek
Citizen Member December 31, 2019


The Communications Committee (formerly the Technology Committee) oversees the city's cable, web, and telephones. The committee is composed of three aldermen appointed annually by the council president and two citizen members appointed annually by the mayor.