Go To Search
Click to Home

Fourth of July Commission
Meetings of the Fourth of July Commission are held as needed.

Agendas & Minutes
View Current Agenda and Minutes subsequent to March 1, 2011
View prior to March 1, 2011 Minutes

Municipal Code




Term Expiration Date

Alderman Joe Stribl, Council Representative April 2017
Nancy C. Bertsch August 1, 2018
Bonnie DeHarde August 1, 2020
Michael Mazzoni August 1, 2018
Carol A. Nowak August 1, 2018
Nancy Perkins August 1, 2017
Anida Rose, Chairman August 1, 2017
Cheryl Schober, Fourth of July Coordinator N/A
Sharon Schoeneck August 1, 2019
Marc Meyer August 1, 2017
George Weber August 1, 2017

The Fourth of July Commission arranges and conducts appropriate ceremonies, parades, programs, and fireworks displays on the Fourth of July each year to recall, restate, and affirm the basic concepts of our free American society.